Our Christmas and new year opening hours

With Christmas just around the corner, everyone is busy getting ready for the festive period and working to finish jobs in time for a very welcome break.

 

Hudson Contract will be trading throughout the holiday season, mirroring the opening hours of the banking sector to process your CIS payments as required. If you need to move or make an additional payment, please do get in touch.

In the meantime, we wish all of our clients and families a very happy Christmas and healthy new year. We look forward to supporting your business needs throughout 2021. Until then, have a good one!

If you have any questions or need to get in touch, please call us on 01262 401040.

Monday 21st December 8.00am - 5.00pm

Tuesday 22nd December 8.00am - 6.00pm

Wednesday 23rd December 8.00am - 5.00pm

Thursday 24th December 8.00am - 3.00pm

Friday 25th December Closed

 

Monday 28th December Closed

Tuesday 29th December 8.00am - 2.00pm

Wednesday 30th December 8.00am – 2.00pm

Thursday 31st December 8.00am – 2.00pm

Friday 1st January Closed 

 

 

Tags: Hudson

Request a callback today!

Fill in your details and a member of our team will call you back as soon as possible.