Here to help you: our festive opening hours

We can make CIS payments every working day so get in touch if you need to make or move any additional payments

Christmas is usually the most wonderful time of year. It can also be the busiest time of year with construction firms trying to finish jobs in time for the festive period.

Hudson Contract will be trading throughout the holiday season, mirroring the opening hours of the banking sector to process your CIS payments as required. If you need to move or make an additional payment, please do get in touch.

Dave Jackson, our chairman and founder, said:

On behalf of our family-owned business, I would like to wish our clients and their families a very happy Christmas and a prosperous new year. Whatever 2022 brings, you can rely on Hudson Contract to help you safely navigate the ever-present challenges of tax and employment legislation so you can focus on making the most of the opportunities that will come your way over the next 12 months.

Here are our opening hours for the festive period:

 

Wednesday 22nd December 8.00am - 6.00pm

Thursday 23rd December 8.00am - 5.00pm

Friday 24th December 8.00am - 3.00pm

Monday 27th December Closed

Tuesday 28th December Closed

Wednesday 29th December 8.00am - 2.00pm

Thursday 30th December 8.00am – 2.00pm

Friday 31st December 8.00am – 2.00pm

Monday 3rd January Closed

Tuesday 4th January Open as normal from 8am

 

If any clients have a question or would like to discuss requirements then please call us on 01262 401040 or send an email to payroll@hudsoncontract.co.uk
Tags: Hudson

Request a callback today!

Fill in your details and a member of our team will call you back as soon as possible.